Friday, 22 January 2016

#FishyFriday National Fish 'n Chip finals!

Follow the Top 10 finalists on their respective journeys to the Grand Final in London in the Independent Takeaway Fish and Chip Shop of the Year Award 2016

Edited and produced by Beard Askew Productions
Executive Producer for Seafish: Andy Gray

Find out more: